Emotional black woman says demon abortionist cut up her baby

A heart wrenching video uploaded by the pro-life group Created Equal shows why Christians need to go to abortion clinic death mills to advocate for those being led to the slaughter.

While the group was outside an Ohio abortion facility, video shows a post-abortive woman, who stopped by after seeing the pro-lifers , trying to reach patients entering the clinic, telling them, “no one advocated for my son.”

no one advocated for my son abortion

I don’t have my son today,” she said tearfully, “No body advocated for him and I just went in and did it.

As Seth Drayer, counseling with Created Equal, gently calls the woman over to tell her story she tells the pro-lifers, “There are women much older than me that are still aching.”

As she turns to walk away, she says, “Those demons got my baby.”

It appears that she is referring to the abortionist as “that demon” when she says these emotional words:

no one advocated for my son abortion abortionist demon

    “That demon laughed and increased the suction. My baby still wouldn’t come. He went inside with a [unintelligible] . That baby wouldn’t some. And I had time to say STOP! But, I didn’t, it was like a haze. Like a haze – I was watching things- My baby wouldn’t come until he cut him up. And he came out in two pieces. Then afterwards, they said, ‘You want Kool-Aid or cookies?’

As she left, she told the group to keep up the good work even if they reach one mother- they are doing the right thing.

One Response to “Emotional black woman says demon abortionist cut up her baby”

Leave a Reply

