Daddy help me, please don’t kill me

A powerful video published by Angelic Films in partnership Stand True Pro-life Outreach asks if you can’t see a child – do they exist?

I admit, as an advocate for children the emotional video brought me to tears.

The video, entitled, If I Can’t See It, begins with a small child singing her A,B,C’s.

Stand True Vid

The scene changes to a couple discussing their financial hardships.

The woman is pregnant and she stresses that, “We can’t afford this kid.”

At that point you hear the little girl, “Please daddy help me,” she says.

Stand True Vid 2

There’s only one thing, we have to get rid of it,” the pregnant woman says.

Please don’t kill me, please,” the little child screams.

The couple debates “getting rid of it” meaning aborting their precious unborn child.

As they decide, “Let’s just get rid of it then,” the little girl bangs on her door, “No,no,no,no,no,no,no,” she yells!

See what happens next- watch the vid below:

More about why the vid was made here.

2 Responses to “Daddy help me, please don’t kill me”

Leave a Reply

